Unfortunately the only way to find out is by disabling the WebARX plugin, then re-activate it and check what you entered in the login rename page textarea on the settings page of WebARX.

Follow this guide, but don't delete the folder. Rename it to something else, such as _webarx. Afterwards, we recommend renaming it back to webarx

Did this answer your question?