Website clean-ups are a manual service. It's a one time payment you can also get an add-on when any of the sites get infected (can happen for example in shared hosting servers, where one site is protected, but others are not). There has not been any incidents of us having to do a cleanup again after we have protected a clean and updated site with WebARX. 

Did this answer your question?